our team

Nathan Kivi

CEO

nathan.kivi@hotelierco.com

Jenn Hambric

Digital Marketing Director

jenn.hambric@hotelierco.com

Ray Pulford

Operations Director

ray.pulford@hotelierco.com

Euan McGlashan

Hotel Operating Partner

emcglashan@valorhospitality.com

Steve Cesinger

Hotel Operating Partner

scesinger@valorhospitality.com

Kendall A. Almerico

Legal Counsel

kendall.almerico@hotelierco.com

Gabi Kivi

Human Resources Director

gabrielle.kivi@hotelierco.com

Justin McColgan

Partner

justin.mccolgan@hotelierco.com

Matt Gray

Hotel Operations – F & B

mgray@valorhospitality.com